What are STAYC Members age, birth date and birthplace?

stayc kpop girl band

STAYC is a Kpop girls band with currently 6 members. It has debuted in the year 2020. The six members of STAYC are: Sumin, Seeun, Isa, Yoon, J and Sieun. High Up Entertainment is the company responsible for the creation of STAYC. Initially the group was called HIGHUP girls, (a named derived from the name … Read more